Officers for the Rotary year 2018-19 (year from 1st July)

Sheila WainwrightPRESIDENT :

Sheila Wainwright

president@rotarywakefield.org.uk




Jonathan Eastwood

PRESIDENT ELECT:

Jonathan Eastwood

jonathan.eastwood@rotarywakefield.org.uk



Stuart LiveseyVICE PRESIDENT

Stuart Livesey PHF

stuart.livesey@rotarywakefield.org.uk






Peter ClarkeSECRETARY

Peter Clarke

secretary@rotarywakefield.org.uk  



William Smith

 TREASURER

William Smith

treasurer@rotarywakefield.org.uk




COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN 2018/19

Membership: Jonathan Eastwood jonathan.eastwood@rotarywakefield.org.uk

Service Projects: Neale Clarke neale.clark@rotarywakefield.org.uk

Foundation: David Garforth david.garforth@rotarywakefield.org.uk

Public Image: Geoff North geoff.north@rotarywakefield.org.uk

Club Administration: Peter Clarke secretary@rotarywakefield.org.uk



SUB COMMITTEE LEADERS

Community Service: Stephen Flicker stephen.flicker@rotarywakefield.org.uk

Ways & Means: Neale Clark neale.clark@rotarywakefield.org.uk

Youth Opportunities: Sue Muscroft sue.muscroft@rotarywakefield.org.uk

Vocational Service: Ken Pinder kenneth.pinder@rotarywakefield.org.uk

International Service: David Garforth david.garforth@rotarywakefield.org.uk