Officers for the Rotary year 2019-20 (year from 1st July)

Jonathan EastwoodPRESIDENT :

Jonathan Eastwood

president@rotarywakefield.org.uk




Stuart LiveseyPRESIDENT ELECT:

Stuart Livesey PHF

stuart.livesey@rotarywakefield.org.uk






VICE PRESIDENT

Vacancy


Ken PinderSECRETARY

Ken Pinder PHF

secretary@rotarywakefield.org.uk  




William Smith

 TREASURER

William Smith PHF

treasurer@rotarywakefield.org.uk




COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN 2019/20

Membership: Neale Clarke PHF neale.clark@rotarywakefield.org.uk

Service Projects: Sheila Wainwright PHF sheila.wainwright@rotarywakefield.org.uk

Foundation: David Garforth david.garforth@rotarywakefield.org.uk

Communication: Geoff North PHF geoff.north@rotarywakefield.org.uk

Club Administration: Ken Pinder PHF secretary@rotarywakefield.org.uk



SUB COMMITTEE LEADERS

Community & Vocational Service: Stephen Flicker stephen.flicker@rotarywakefield.org.uk

Ways & Means: Sheila Wainwright PHF sheila.wainwright@rotarywakefield.org.uk

Youth Opportunities: Sue Muscroft sue.muscroft@rotarywakefield.org.uk

International Service David Garforth david.garforth@rotarywakefield.org.uk

LeftB